RSS Feed

Damn you…fun sparetime activities (>_<)

Yesterday’s “happy accident” really turned out to be a jewel. It seems to have everything I need and for the first time I have the feeling that I can use this in my thesis. It is comforting to finally have some hope…

What bothers me is that while I genuinely want to read I still drag away and do other stuff like trying to make a poached boiled egg with my boyfriend where we tremendously failed but which takes up precious time… what’s worse is TV, computer games, (bless mario 😉 … and my worst guilty pleasure, gossip sites. I know (^_^’) It is just so silly and I am mad at myself for being so inconsistent…have to work on that one…or juggle to even out fun sparetime and serious work time…so many bad habits 😛

Image: cartoonstock.com

Leave a Reply

