RSS Feed

National Day=Lazy Day…

Today is Austria’s national day which made it very hard not to feel lazy…The combination of quietness, bad 90s movies, parades of the army, a national speech from the president and a visit from the Jehovah’s witnesses (yes, they were here today) made the feeling just too “holiday” for my own good. The only thing I did was to brush my Chinese for a bit, which isn’t much, but I’m glad I even accomplished one tiny little thing 😉 I watched “我們這一家” (We are family), which is originally from Japan but I watch the dubbed Taiwanese version… It is very funny and would be even funnier if I could understand the whole thing…You can check it out here 😉 http://www.im.tv/vlog/personal/613573/1581447

Image: http://rachelaw.xanga.com/

Leave a Reply

